Committee on Human Resources


AASHTO Liaison
Clarisse Bernardes Coble, Human Resource Director
ccoble@aashto.org

Committee Chair

Lee Wilkinson, Iowa Department of Transportation
Lee.Wilkinson@iowadot.us

Committee Vice Chair

Brenda Williams, Idaho Transportation Department

Brenda.Williams@itd.idaho.gov

Secretary

Jeff Pelton, Washington State Department of Transportation
peltonj@wsdot.wa.gov

Regional Representatives

Region 1

Vicki Arpin, Connecticut Department of Transportation
vicki.arpin@ct.gov

Region 2

Monica Ivey, Georgia Department of Transportation
mivey@dot.ga.gov

Region 3

Karin van Dyck, Minnesota Department of Transportation
Karin.Van.Dyck@state.mn.us

Region 4

Jennifer Schoorl, Oregon Department of Transportation
Jennifer.T.SCHOORL@odot.state.or.us

AASHTO Liaison

Clarisse Coble, 202-624-5809
ccoble@aashto.org

To request changes to your state’s committee member, please e-mail Clarisse.

Committee Members


Committee Name:
Committee on Human Resources
Sort By:
Default
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Designation
Member Type