Committee on Human Resources

AASHTO Liaison
Clarisse Bernardes Coble, Human Resource Director

Committee Chair

Lee Wilkinson, Iowa Department of Transportation

Committee Vice Chair

Brenda Williams, Idaho Transportation Department


Jeff Pelton, Washington State Department of Transportation

Regional Representatives   Regional Map

Region 1

Alexis Martin, New Hampshire Department of Transportation

Region 2

Monica Ivey, Georgia Department of Transportation

Region 3

Karin van Dyck, Minnesota Department of Transportation

Region 4

Wendy Brazier, Arizona Department of Transportation

AASHTO Liaison

Clarisse Coble, 202-624-5809

To request changes to your state’s committee member, please e-mail Clarisse.

Committee Members

Committee Name:
Committee on Human Resources
Sort By:
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Member Type